معلومات عنا

مصنع

لويانغ CITICIC للصناعات المحدودة، ويقع في Luoxin المجمع الصناعي، من خلال demutualization في عام 2006، وتملك CITICIC الكيان القانوني المستقل ومؤهلات الاستيراد / التصدير. مدينة لويانغ حيث ليس فقط مركز تصنيع الآلات، ولكن أيضا غنية من الناس المعلقة مع العرف الشعبي صادقة. وقد انتزعت CITICIC جوهر تصنيع الآلات ورثت بسيطة المركزية الصينية وملامح صادقة خنان العلامة التجارية الشهيرة "LUOYANG MINING MACHINERY PLANT" يتمتع بسمعة عالية سواء في الداخل والخارج.

وتشارك CITICIC بشكل رئيسي في تصميم وتصنيع مكونات كبيرة الآلات وقطع الآلات غير القياسية، بما في ذلك: مهاوي، التروس وأسنان العجلة، الحزم، وصلات، ويدعم واضعة، المسبوكات والمطروقات وغيرها من المنتجات تستخدم أساسا في مجالات التعدين، البترول والاسمنت، مصنع الصلب، محطة توليد الكهرباء، مصنع السكر الخ المواد من المنتجات يمكن أن تصل إلى أكثر من مائة أنواع، التي يمكن أن تلبي معايير وطنية مختلفة.

المهندسين التقنيين الأساسية في CITICIC كل ذلك يأتي من الشركات المحلية الشهيرة مثل الصناعات الثقيلة سيتيك مع عقود من الخبرة في مجال تصميم وتصنيع، والمنتجات المختلفة من CITICIC قد تم الاعتراف بها بالفعل من قبل العملاء المختلفة. كما مبتدعا في الآلات الصناعة التحويلية، وقفت CITICIC الخروج من السوق من خلال نوعية ممتازة، والمرافق المتطورة، وعملية التصنيع رائعة واختبار صارم. مرت CITICIC على شهادة ISO9001-2008.

المهنية والمثابرة، وتسعى باستمرار لتحقيق الكمال، CITICIC أن نقدم الخدمة وفقا للعملاء الظروف لتصميم العمل، وإجراء قياسات في موقع العمل، واقتراح مواد جديدة وعملية التصنيع الجديدة من أجل تحسين عمر الآلات. مختلف كبيرة منتجات الآلات غير القياسية قد تم بيعها بالفعل إلى الصين كلها وتصديرها إلى 28 دولة من بينها ماليزيا وروسيا وألمانيا وبلجيكا واسبانيا واستراليا وجنوب أفريقيا، والهند الخ


WhatsApp Online Chat !

ABOUT US

factory

Luoyang CITICIC Industries Co., Ltd, is located in Luoxin Industrial Park, through the demutualization in 2006, CITICIC owns the independent legal entity and the qualification of import/export. Luoyang city where is not only the center of machinery manufacturing, but also rich of outstanding people with the honest folk custom. CITICIC has extracted the essence of machinery manufacturing and inherited the central Chinese simple and honest features Henan Famous Brand “LUOYANG MINING MACHINERY PLANT” enjoys high reputation both at home and abroad.

CITICIC is mainly engaged in the designing and manufacturing of large machinery components and non-standard machinery parts, including: shafts, gears sprockets, sheaves, couplings, bearing supports, castings and forgings etc. The products are mainly used in the fields of mining, petroleum, cement, steel mill, power plant, sugar factory etc. The material of products can reach more than one hundred types, which can meet different national standards.

The core technical engineers in CITICIC all come from the domestic famous enterprises such as CITIC Heavy industries with decades of experience in designing and manufacturing, the various products from CITICIC have been already recognized by different customers. As an innovator in machinery manufacturing industry, CITICIC has stood out from the market by excellent quality, advanced facility, exquisite manufacturing process and strict testing. CITICIC has passed the certification of ISO9001-2008.

Professional and persistent, constantly striving for perfection, CITICIC can offer the service according to customers working conditions for designing, making measurements at working site, and suggesting new material and new manufacturing process in order to improve lifespan of machinery parts. Various large non-standard machinery products have been already sold to the whole China and exported to 28 countries including the Malaysia, Russia, Germany, Belgium, Spain, Australia, South Africa, and India etc.


WhatsApp Online Chat !